flatRECT
flatRECTgreen

 

flatRECT
Logo 1

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

13 Tommie Muller Street

 

 

Northern Industrial Area

 

 

PO Box 23008

 

 

Windhoek

 

 

Namibia

 

 

Telephone:

+264 (61) 262 177

 

Facsimile:

+264 (61) 217 775

 

E-mail

telesales@windhoekstationers.com

 

Managing Director

 

Fax-2-Mail Number

Herman van Wyk

herman@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523960

 

 

 

Financial Director

 

 

Gisela Lisse

gisela@windhoekstationers.com

088 616056

 

 

 

General Manager

 

 

Deon Gouws

deon@windhoekstationers.com

088 616046

 

 

 

Sales & Services Manager

 

 

Duncan Engelbrecht

duncan@windhoekstationers.com

088 618795

 

 

 

Sales

 

 

Aliza Britz

aliza@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523961

Barbie Waldeck

barbie@windhoekstationers.com

088 6503085

Mandy Bezuidenhout

mandy@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523962

Odette Fiqueira

odette@windhoekstationers.com

 

Tracey Barnett

tracey@windhoekstationers.com

 

 

 

 

Marketing

 

 

Deon Gouws

deon@windhoekstationers.com

088 616046

 

 

 

Buyer

 

 

Maureen Borman

maureen@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523963

 

 

 

Sales & Tenders and Marketing

 

 

Deon Gouws

deon@windhoekstationers.com

088616046

 

 

 

Debtors

 

 

Bellarie Gouws

bellarie@windhoekstationers.com

088616063

 

 

 

Creditors

 

 

Gisela Lisse

gisela@windhoekstationers.com

088 616056

 

 

 

Administration

 

 

Surita Nasilowski

surita@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523964

 

 

 

Stock Controller

 

 

Chrissie Scott

chrissie@windhoekstationers.com

088 6523965

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2012 Windhoek Stationers. All rights reserved. Designed by Web Solutions Namibia and hosted with Hetzner. Terms & Conditions apply.